top of page
  • Stejarul

Let it be (Beatles)

Re La Sim Sol

When I find myself in times of trouble, Mother Mary comes to me

Re La Sol Re Speaking words of wisdom, let it be And in my hour of darkness she is standing right in front of me Speaking words of wisdom, let it be


Re. Sim Fa#m. Sol Re

Let it be, let it be, let it be, let it be La Sol. Re

Whisper words of wisdom, let it be


And when the broken-hearted people living in the world agree There will be an answer, let it be For though they may be parted, there is still a chance that they will see There will be an answer, let it be

Let it be, let it be, let it be, let it be Yeah, there will be an answer, let it be Let it be, let it be, let it be, let it be Whisper words of wisdom, let it be

Let it be, let it be, let it be, yeah, let it be Whisper words of wisdom, let it be

And when the night is cloudy there is still a light that shines on me Shine until tomorrow, let it be I wake up to the sound of music, Mother Mary comes to me Speaking words of wisdom, let it be Let it be, let it be, let it be, yeah, let it be There will be an answer, let it be Let it be, let it be, let it be, yeah, let it be There will be an answer, let it be Let it be, let it be, let it be, yeah, let it be Whisper words of wisdom, let it be







8 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

All Star (Smash Mouth)

[Verse 1] Somebody once told me the world is gonna roll me I ain't the sharpest tool in the shed She was lookin' kinda dumb with her finger and her thumb In the shape of an "L" on her forehead Well

Yesterday (Beatles)

[Intro] C [Verse 1] C Bm7 E7 Am G F Yesterday, all my troubles seemed so far away G C Now it looks as though they're here to stay Am D7

bottom of page