top of page
  • Stejarul

Yesterday (Beatles)

Actualizado: 13 nov 2019

[Intro]

C


[Verse 1]

C Bm7 E7 Am G F

Yesterday, all my troubles seemed so far away

G C

Now it looks as though they're here to stay

Am D7 F C

Oh, I believe in yesterday


[Verse 2]

C Bm7 E7 Am G F

Suddenly, I'm not half the man I used to be

G C

There's a shadow hanging over me

Am D7 F C

Oh, yesterday came suddenly


[Chorus]

E E7 Am G F Dm6 G7 C

Why she had to go, I don't know, she wouldn't say

E E7 Am G F Dm6 G7 C

I said something wrong, now I long for yesterday


[Verse 3]

C Bm7 E7 Am G F

Yesterday, love was such an easy game to play

G C

Now I need a place to hide away

Am D7 F C

Oh, I believe in yesterday


[Chorus]

E E7 Am G F Dm G C

Why she had to go, I don't know, she wouldn't say

E E7 Am G F Dm G C

I said something wrong, now I long for yesterday


[Verse 4]

C Bm7 E7 Am G F

Yesterday, love was such an easy game to play

G C

Now I need a place to hide away

Am D7 F C

Oh, I believe in yesterday

Am D7 F C

Hmmmm hmm hmm hmm hmm hmm hmm

2 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

Let it be (Beatles)

Re La Sim Sol When I find myself in times of trouble, Mother Mary comes to me Re La Sol Re Spe

All Star (Smash Mouth)

[Verse 1] Somebody once told me the world is gonna roll me I ain't the sharpest tool in the shed She was lookin' kinda dumb with her finger and her thumb In the shape of an "L" on her forehead Well

bottom of page